ESPAÑOL

Name E-mail Office Phone / Internal phone
Dr. Fernando Vidal Verdú vidal@ctima.uma.es 2.2.43 +34 952133325 / 3325
Dr. Rafael Navas González rjnavas@uma.es 2.2.43 +34 952133325 / 3325
Dr. Juan Carlos Tejero Calado jctejero@uma.es 2.2.39 +34 952133319/ 33319
Dr. José Antonio Hidalgo López jahidalgo@uma.es 2.052 +34 951952263 / 52263
Dr. Julián Castellanos Ramos jcramos@uma.es 3.504 +34 951952262 / 52262
Dr. José Antonio Sánchez Durán jsd@uma.es 2.3.13 +34 952133326 / 33326
Dr. Oscar Oballe Peinado oballe@uma.es 2.3.13 +34 952133326 / 33326
Plan Andaluz de Investigación (PAI). Copyright © EIS 2010. Grupo PAI TIC-182.